Author: Calgary

Our New 2018/2019 Executive Board Members

President: Sharon Harris, Beaumont Church LLP President Elect: Karryn Mysyk, McLeod Law LLP Past President: Jerry-Lynn Fossenier, TingleMerrett LLP VP Programs/Events: Jennifer Carter-Squire, Bennett Jones LLP VP Education: Michelle Zizek, Parlee McLaws LLP VP Sponsorships: Andrea Boyle, Stikeman Elliott LLP VP Communications: Robert McLauchlin, Burnet Duckworth & Palmer LLP Treasurer: Holli McVean, Carscallen LLP Secretary: Paul Archambault, Smart & Biggar/Fetherstonhaugh


We are very excited to announce that the Calgary chapter of the ALA has been awarded the 2019 Presidents’ Award of Excellence program. This program is a performance guideline meant to encourage chapters to take effective and collaborative action in support of ALA’s mission to promote and enhance the competence and professionalism of legal administrators and […]